AZ    EN
logo

State Statistical Committee of Nakhchivan AR, Baku CSO, regional (city) statistical offices

State Statistical Committee of Nakhchivan AR
Chairman: Vagif Rasulov Najafali
Telephone: 545-72-07
Fax: 545-72-07
e-mail: nakhchivan@stat.gov.az
Address: Nakhchivan AR, Nakhchivan city, Nizami street 12

Babak Region Statistical Office
Director: Rashad Farajov Etibar
Telephone: 541-31-90
e-mail: nakhchivan@stat.gov.az
Address: Nakhchivan AR

Sharur Region Statistical Office
Director: Ramiz Rasulov Maharram
Telephone: 542-24-88
e-mail: nakhchivan@stat.gov.az
Address: Nakhchivan AR

Ordubad Region Statistical Office
Director: Namig Babayev Nurali
Telephone: 547-01-05
e-mail: nakhchivan@stat.gov.az
Address: Nakhchivan AR

Julfa Region Statistical Office
Director: Maharram Mammadov Mammad
Telephone: 546-02-64
e-mail: nakhchivan@stat.gov.az
Address: Nakhchivan AR

Kangarli Region Statistical Office
Director: Tahir Mammadov Salman
Telephone: 548-08-86
e-mail: nakhchivan@stat.gov.az
Address: Nakhchivan AR

Shahbuz Region Statistical Office
Director: Khalig Abdullazada Nariman
Telephone: 543-00-98
e-mail: nakhchivan@stat.gov.az
Address: Nakhchivan AR

Sadarak Region Statistical Office
Director: Anar Fatullayev Hüseyn
Telephone: 549-31-34
e-mail: nakhchivan@stat.gov.az
Address: Nakhchivan AR
Head of Baku City Statistical Office
Cheif: Khosrov Abdulrahmanov Adil
Telephone: 565-42-02
e-mail: khosrov.abdurahmanov@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 1118 Baku city,Nizami district,E.Kurchayli str , 2518

Deputy of cheif: Heydar Gafarov Zulmakan
Telephone: 565-42-08
e-mail: haydar.gafarov@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 1118 Baku city,Nizami district,E.Kurchayli str , 2518

Deputy of cheif: Najafzade Famil Najaf
Telephone: 598-40-44
e-mail: famil.najafzade@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 1118 Baku city,Nizami district,E.Kurchayli str , 2518

Deputy of cheif: Gulnara Nacafova Alakbar
Telephone: 425-12-87
e-mail: gulnara.najafova@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 1118 Baku city,Nizami district,E.Kurchayli str , 2518

Sector of Human Resources, Law and Working with documents
Head of sector: Telman Guliyev Mammad
Telephone: 565-42-05
e-mail: telman.guliyev@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 1118 Baku city,Nizami district,E.Kurchayli str , 2518

Sector of Finance and General Service
Head of sector: Seadet Maharramova Azad
Telephone: 565-42-03
e-mail: saadat.maharramova@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 1118 Baku city,Nizami district,E.Kurchayli str , 2518

Sector of Enterprise statistics and Data consolidation
Head of sector: Alim Suleymanov Sohbat
Telephone: 498-59-90
e-mail: alim.suleymanov@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 1118 Baku city,Nizami district,E.Kurchayli str , 2518

Sector of Energy, Environment və Agriculture Statistics
Head of sector: Mahira Muslumzade Ibrahim
Telephone: 565-42-11
e-mail: mahira.muslumzada@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 1118 Baku city,Nizami district,E.Kurchayli str , 2518

Sector of Industry Statistics
Head of sector: Yusif Maharramov Eldar
Telephone: 565-42-13
e-mail: yusif.maharramov@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 1118 Baku city,Nizami district,E.Kurchayli str , 2518

Sector of Construction Statistics
Head of sector: Chimnaz Garalova Hidayat
Telephone: 425-01-85
e-mail: chimnaz.garalova@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 1118 Baku city,Nizami district,E.Kurchayli str , 2518

Sector of Trade Statistics
Head of sector: Sabira Huseynova Salman
Telephone: 498-74-63
e-mail: sabira.huseynova@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 1118 Baku city,Nizami district,E.Kurchayli str , 2518

Sector of Service Statistics
Head of sector: Nigar Maharramli Nadir
Telephone: 594-85-53
e-mail: nigar.maharramli@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 1118 Baku city,Nizami district,E.Kurchayli str , 2518

Sector of Population Statistics
Head of sector: Rena Bagirova Yusif
Telephone: 565-42-07
e-mail: rana.baghirova@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 1118 Baku city,Nizami district,E.Kurchayli str , 2518

Sector of Social Statistics
Head of sector: Terane Babayeva Huseyn
Telephone: 565-42-09
e-mail: tarana.babayeva@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 1118 Baku city,Nizami district,E.Kurchayli str , 2518

Sector of Labour Statistics
Head of sector: Arzu Yagublu Ali
Telephone: 565-42-17
e-mail: arzu.yaqublu@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 1118 Baku city,Nizami district,E.Kurchayli str , 2518

Sector of Quality of Life Statistics
Head of sector:
Telephone: 565-42-16
e-mail:
Address: AZ 1118 Baku city,Nizami district,E.Kurchayli str , 2518

Sector of Price Statistics
Head of sector: Mammadova Shahla Misir
Telephone: 565-73-30
e-mail: shahla.mammadova@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 1118 Baku city,Nizami district,E.Kurchayli str , 2518
Ganja City Statistical Office
Elshan Mammadov Mirza
Telephone: (022) 264-02-82,   585-25-34
e-mail: ganja@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 2024 Ganja city, New Ganja massive

Mingachevir City Statistical Office
Etibar Karimov Suleyman
Telephone: (02427) 5-82-82,   585-01-10
e-mail: mingachevir@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 4500 Mingachevir city, N.Narimanov street 22

Sumgayit City Statistical Office
Shohrat Aliyev Mammadali
Telephone: (018) 642-09-46,    585-12-29
e-mail: sumgayit@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 5008 Sumgayit city, block 42 Cherkassi street

Shirvan City Statistical Office
Rovshan Yolchiyev Aslan
Telephone: (02121) 5-00-93
e-mail: shirvan@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 1800 Shirvan city, M.Rasulzade avenue 14

Naftalan City Statistical Office
Elyar Cafarov Izafat
Telephone: (02235) 2-24-02
e-mail: naftalan@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 4600 Naftalan city, Ş.Gurbanov street 1

Absheron Region Statistical Office
Tevekkul Mirzayev Fayaz
Telephone: (012) 342-10-50
e-mail: absheron@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 0100 Khirdalan city, H.Aliyev avenue 253

Agdam Region Statistical Office
Khosrov Ismayilov Jafar
Telephone: (02632) 5-03-58,    585-74-04
e-mail: agdam@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 0233 Agdam region, Guzanli settlement, H.Aliyev avenue

Agdash Region Statistical Office
Arif Pasha Gurbanov
Telephone: (02023) 5-31-53
e-mail: agdash@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 0300 Agdash city, S.Vurgun street 27

Agjabadi Region Statistical Office
Elsevar Ismayilov Khosrov
Telephone: (02127) 5-52-40
e-mail: agjabadi@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 0400 Agdjabadi city, H.Aliyev avenue 233

Agstafa Region Statistical Office
Feiruz Hasanov Vagif
Telephone: (02222) 5-15-84,    585-90-03
e-mail: agstafa@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 0500 Agstafa city, M.Rasulzade street 10

Agsu Region Statistical Office
Mirali Nagiyev Mahmud
Telephone: (02022) 6-51-76
e-mail: agsu@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 0600 Agsu city, U.Hajbayov street 27

Astara Region Statistical Office
Vasif Hasanov Yunus
Telephone: (02522) 5-13-23
e-mail: astara@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 0700 Astara city, Azerbaijan street 17

Balakan Region Statistical Office
Farhad Khalilov Shaban
Telephone: (02429) 5-15-18
e-mail: balakan@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 0800 Balakan city, A.Daanov street 1

Beylagan Region Statistical Office
Rovshan Guliyev Allahverdi
Telephone: (02122) 5-29-77
e-mail: beylagan@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 1200 Beylagan city, M.A.Rasulzade street 108

Barda Region Statistical Office
Ceyhun Mustafayev Etibar
Telephone: (02020) 5-40-01,    585-02-11
e-mail: barda@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 0900 Barda city, H.Aliyev avenue 70

Bilasuvar Region Statistical Office
Kazim Mansimov Bayramali
Telephone: (02529) 5-00-49
e-mail: bilasuvar@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 1300 Bilasuvar city, H.Aliyev street 46

Jabrayil Region Statistical Office
Sahib Suleymanov Sovet
Telephone: (012) 541-00-93
e-mail: jabrayil@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 1008 Baku city, Tabriz street 19B

Jalilabad Region Statistical Office
Arif Najafov Ahmadxan
Telephone: (02524) 5-27-41
e-mail: jalilabad@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 1500 Jalilabad city, H.Aliyev avenue 386a

Dashkasan Region Statistical Office
Khasay Huseynov Mammad
Telephone: (02221) 5-30-54
e-mail: dashkasan@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 1600 Dashkasan city, H.Aliyev street 1

Fuzuli Region Statistical Office
Rafig Mastaliyev Duman
Telephone: (02631) 5-57-12
e-mail: fuzuli@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 1900 Horadiz city, M.A.Rasulzada street

Gadabay Region Statistical Office
Namig Davud Rustamov
Telephone: (02232) 4-43-12
e-mail: gadabay@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 2100 Gadabay city

Goranboy Region Statistical Office
Saxavat Qadirov Dilsuz
Telephone: (02224) 5-21-13
e-mail: goranboy@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 2200 Goranboy city, 15th block

Goychay Region Statistical Office
Teymur Shirinov Shirvan
Telephone: (02027) 4-25-60
e-mail: goychay@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 2300 Goychay city, 50th block

Goygol Region Statistical Office
Ruzigar Hasanov Ziraddin
Telephone: (02220) 5-22-20
e-mail: goygol@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 2500 Goygol city, A.Kazimov street Administrative building

Hajigabul Region Statistical Office
Elman Bazmaddin Najafov
Telephone: (02120) 4-33-96
e-mail: hajigabul@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 2400 Hajigabul city, H.Samadov street 10

Khachmaz Region Statistical Office
Boyukaga Gurbanov Jabir
Telephone: (02332) 5-33-95
e-mail: khachmaz@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 2700 Khachmaz city, H.Z.Tagiyev street 13

Khizi Region Statistical Office
Rovshan Guliyev Nuhulla
Telephone: (02331) 5-01-74,   585-60-21
e-mail: khizi@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 8000 Khizi city, H.Aliyev avenue 9

Khojali Region Statistical Office
Dunyamin Asadov Amiraslan
Telephone: (02224) 9-20-40
e-mail: khojali@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 2239 Goranboy region, Ashagi Agcakand settlement, Mesheli village

Khojavand Region Statistical Office
Farnad Tahirov Tahir
Telephone: (02122) 3-53-68
e-mail: khojavand@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 2800 Beylagan region, Xojavand settlement

Imishli Region Statistical Office
Novruz Hasan Huseynov
Telephone: (02124) 6-60-43
e-mail: imishli@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 3000 Imishli city, P.Hasanov street 59

Ismayilli Region Statistical Office
Aziz Azizov Garib
Telephone: (02028) 5-33-64
e-mail: ismayilli@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 3100 Ismayilli city, H.Aliyev avenue 18

Kalbajar Region Statistical Office
Surkhay Humbatov Vali
Telephone: (022) 258-50-67
e-mail: kalbajar@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 3218 Ganja city, Gulustan settlement

Kurdamir Region Statistical Office
Akshin Balayev Ata
Telephone: (02025) 5-05-00    585-06-08
e-mail: kurdamir@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 3300 Kurdamir city, H.Aliyev avenue 20

Gakh Region Statistical Office
Khazri Mammadov Mursal
Telephone: (02425) 5-23-57
e-mail: gakh@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 3400 Gakh city, H.Aliyev avenue 2 a

Gazakh Region Statistical Office
Faig Pashayev Islam
Telephone: (02229) 5-35-08
e-mail: gazakh@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 3500 Gazakh city, S.Vurgun street alley 6/1

Gabala Region Statistical Office
Ayaz Isgandarov Sahib
Telephone: (02420) 5-23-92
e-mail: gabala@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 3600 Gabala city, Zarifa Aliyeva street

Gobustan Region Statistical Office
Shehriyar Gayibov Enver
Telephone: (02024) 5-23-46
e-mail: gobustan@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 3700 Gobustan city, H.Aliyev avenue

Guba Region Statistical Office
Sahib Mammadov Pirnazar
Telephone: (02333) 5-39-68
e-mail: guba@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 4000 Guba city, Y.Gasimov street 68

Gubadli Region Statistical Office
Jalal Agayev Mahammad
Telephone: (01864) 2-07-20
e-mail: gubadli@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 5007 Sumgayit city, S.Vurgun street 138

Gusar Region Statistical Office
Abdulkarim Ashurov Shafi
Telephone: (02338) 5-44-91
e-mail: gusar@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 3800 Gusar city, H.Aliyev avenue 174a

Lachin Region Statistical Office
Alik Agalar Jafarov
Telephone: (02127) 7-82-10
e-mail: lachin@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 4100 Agjabadi region, Takhta Korpu settlement

Lerik Region Statistical Office
Nizamaddin Muradov Shirvan
Telephone: (02527) 4-52-84
e-mail: lerik@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 4300 Lerik city, Sh.Gurbanov street 27a

Lankaran Region Statistical Office
Vagif Mustafayev Rais
Telephone: (02525) 5-24-16
e-mail: lankaran@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 4200 Lankaran city, H.Aliyev avenue 3

Masalli Region Statistical Office
Ramin Bagalizada Aziz
Telephone: (02521) 5-62-38
e-mail: masalli@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 4400 Masalli city, H.Aslanov street

Neftchala Region Statistical Office
Shahin Menefov Hacıalı
Telephone: (02126) 3-30-13
e-mail: neftchala@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 4700 Neftchala city, H.Aliyev avenue 37

Oguz Region Statistical Office
Nazim Kazim Babayev
Telephone: (02421) 5-28-16
e-mail: oguz@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 4800 Oguz city, F.Seyidov street, 6

Saatlı Region Statistical Office
Rövşən Dadaş oğlu İsayev<
Telephone: (02128) 5-22-38
e-mail: saatli@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 4900 Saatli region, H.Aliyev avenue 59a

Sabirabad Region Statistical Office
Fuad Mammadov Hilal
Telephone: (02123) 5-51-78,    585-42-06
e-mail: sabirabad@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 5400 Sabirabad city, I.Gayibov street 39

Salyan Region Statistical Office
Elnur Huseynov Akif
Telephone: (02125) 5-51-37
e-mail: salyan@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 5200 Salyan city, H.Aliyev street 98

Samukh Region Statistical Office
Elnur Mammadov Askar
Telephone: (02227) 5-12-75,    585-93-00
e-mail: samukh@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 5100 Samukh city, H.Aliyev avenue

Siyazan Region Statistical Office
Kamil Valikhan Khalilov
Telephone: (02330) 4-13-28
e-mail: siyazan@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 5300 Siyazan city, Shahriyar street 1b

Shabran Region Statistical Office
Yusif Musayev Tofig
Telephone: (02335) 3-43-82
e-mail: shabran@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 1700 Shabran city, H.Aliyev avenue 86

Shamakhi Region Statistical Office
Azar Mammadov Mabud
Telephone: (02026) 5-71-44
e-mail: shamakhi@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 5600 Shamakhi city, H.Aliyev street 27

Shaki Region Statistical Office
Qasham Kerimov Shahnar
Telephone: (02424) 4-34-20
e-mail: shaki@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 5500 Shaki city, M.A.Rasulzade avenue 139a

Shamkir Region Statistical Office
Parvin Gozalov Teymuraz
Telephone: (02230) 5-30-68
e-mail: shamkir@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 5700 Shamkir city, Nizami street 83

Shusha Region Statistical Office
Anar Khalilov Ahmad
Telephone: (012) 541-08-33
e-mail: shusha@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 1008 Baku city, Tabriz street 19b

Tartar Region Statistical Office
Adalat Mammadov Allahverdi
Telephone: (02223) 6-14-53
e-mail: tartar@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 5900 Tartar city, H.Aliyev avenue

Tovuz Region Statistical Office
Niyazi Taghiyev Yusif
Telephone: (02231) 5-39-52
e-mail: tovuz@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 6000 Tovuz city, M.Zeynalov street 16

Ujar Region Statistical Office
Nizami Mammadov Zamaddin
Telephone: (02021) 3-00-98
e-mail: ujar@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 6100 Ujar city, H.Aliyev street alley 2

Yardimli Region Statistical Office
Aydın Agayev Tapdıq
Telephone: (02520) 6-11-26
e-mail: yardimli@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 6500 Yardimli city, H.Aliyev street 165

Yevlakh Region Statistical Office
Telephone: (02233) 6-24-80
e-mail: yevlakh@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 6600 Yevlakh city, C.Mustafayev street 57

Zagatala Region Statistical Office
Fakhraddin Gurbanov Haji
Telephone: (02422) 5-20-42
e-mail: zagatala@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 6200 Zagatala city, F.Amirov street

Zangilan Region Statistical Office
Fuad Shixaliyev Musamaddin
Telephone: (012) 567-40-52
e-mail: zangilan@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 1008 Baku city, Tabriz street 19a

Zardab Region Statistical Office
Goshgar Niftaliyev Etibar
Telephone: (02029) 6-62-51
e-mail: zardab@stat.gov.az
Address: AZ 6300 Zardab city, R.Karimov street 44

etsim